L.O.V.E

March 18, 2010

Hello, Darlings.

It is hard to believe that I wrote my last post a year ago (almost to the day).  So much has changed. So many great things have happened.

 I am happy.

For all of you who know me personally, you know this is a pretty big deal. I haven’t experienced pure joy in a long time. I give all of my thanks to papa God for filling my heart with so much love. 🙂 There is nothing better.

I hope you are having a wonderful week, loves. My next post will be about weddings! (My sister is getting married in July and boy, do I have the fever!)

Love & blessings.

3 Responses to “L.O.V.E”

  1. Julie said

    I didn’t know your sister was getting married!! Which sister? I love you Jenna!!

  2. Lauren said

    This is beautiful post!
    Short and sweet!
    You are radiant, and I’m so glad that you’ve been experiencing pure joy.

    I love you.

    Love,
    Lauren

Leave a comment