22 Years of Sunshine and Love

May 6, 2010

Today I am 22. Twenty-Two…

and life is so good.

Ways I am going to celebrate my birthday:

(In Statesboro)

1. Social Studies final in the morning.

2. Lay out in the beautiful sunshine and hopefully get some color.

3. Dinner with my beautiful girlfriends.

(In Atlanta on Saturday)

4. Breakfast with Lamar at The Flying Biscuit Cafe. The French Toast is delicious!

5. Getting my hairs cut. 🙂

6. Dinner with my sisters, Lamar and friends at El Taco. Bring on the chips, salsa and Margaritas!

Needless to say, my birthday will be amazing. Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

